Geotechnical Engineerig Group
home Home  

 | CEE Home

 
  Faculty  
   rect Hashash, Youssef   rect Mesri, Gholamreza

Professor
2230c Newmark Civil Engineering Laboratory
Phone: (217) 333-6986
Fax: (217) 333-9464
Email: hashash@illinois.edu
http://www.illinois.edu/~hashash

    Ralph B. Peck Professor
2230a Newmark Civil Engineering Laboratory
Phone: (217) 333-6934
Fax: (217) 333-9464
Email: g-mesri@illinois.edu http://www.staff.uiuc.edu/~gmesri/
 
rect Olson, Scott   rect
   Associate Professor
2230d Newmark Civil Engineering Laboratory
Phone: 217-265-7584
Fax: 217-265-8041
Email: olsons@illinois.edu

https://netfiles.illinois.edu/olsons/www/

  Assistant Professor
2230 Newmark Civil Engineering Laboratory
205 N. Mathews Ave. Urbana, IL 61801

Emal: cjr@illinois.edu  
  rect Stark, Timothy D.
Professor
2217 Newmark Civil Engineering Laboratory
Phone: (217) 333-7394
Fax: (217) 333-9464
Email: tstark@illinois.edu
 

Emeritus Faculty

 rect Cording, Edward J.  rect Peck, Ralph B.
  Prof. Emeritus
2230b Newmark Civil Engineering Laboratory
Phone: (217) 333-6935
Fax: (217) 333-9464
Email: ecording@uiuc.edu
  Prof. Emeritus of Foundation Engineering
 

rect Fernandez, Gabriel rect Lenzini, Peter A.
 

Research Lecturer
2215 Newmark Civil Engineering Laboratory
Phone: (217) 333-6926
Fax: (217) 333-9464
Email: gfernand@uiuc.edu  

  Lecturer and Undergraduate Advisor
2221 Newmark Civil Engineering Laboratory
Phone: (217) 333-4938
Fax: (217) 265-8041
Email: plenzini@uiuc.edu
  Associate Professor - Emeritus
2230e Newmark Civil Engineering Laboratory
Phone: (217) 333-2543
Fax: (217) 333-9464                          Email: j-long@uiuc.edu
http://cee.uiuc.edu/long
     
Geotechnical Engineerig Group
    Soil Mechanics-Behavior and
Foundation Engineering
Rock Mechanics and Tunneling Computational Geomechanics  
 
© 2003-2007 1st edition CME